Staff Directory

2010-07-14---Richmond-Oval---Large---011

The Main Telephone: 778.296.1400
Fax Number: 778.296.1429

Human Resources

Stephen Quinn
Human Resources
squinn@richmondoval.ca

Business Enterprise

Laurie Bachynski
Manager, Business Enterprise
lbachynski@richmondoval.ca

Christine De Silva
Program Manager, Member Care
cdesilva@richmondoval.ca

Warren Purchase
Program Manager, Event Services
wpurchase@richmondoval.ca

Sheldon Taylor,
Manager, ROX SHOP
staylor@richmondoval.ca

Aran Kay
Program Manager, Marketing & Communications
akay@richmondoval.ca

Sport Hosting

Tanya Foley
Manager, Sport Hosting
tfoley@richmondoval.ca

Fitness & High Performance

Andrew Clark
Manager, Fitness & High Performance Training
aclark@richmondoval.ca

Angela Straker
Program Manager, Fitness & Wellness
astraker@richmondoval.ca

Sport Programming

Jordan Mottl
Program Manager, Community Sport
jmottl@richmondoval.ca

Finance

Rick Dusanj
Controller
rdusanj@richmondoval.ca

Administration

Kathleen Francis
Executive Assistant
kfrancis@richmondoval.ca

Isana Lei
Administrative Assistant
ilei@richmondoval.ca

Heidi Lyons
Administrative Assistant & Corporate Events Coordinator
hlyons@richmondoval.ca

Michael Rose
Manager, Operations
mrose@richmondoval.ca

Shana Turner
Director, Finance & Corporate Services
sturner@richmondoval.ca

Andrew Nazareth
Chief Financial Officer

Gerry De Cicco 
Director, Sport Services
gdecicco@richmondoval.ca

John Mills 
Chief Operating Officer
jmills@richmondoval.ca

George Duncan
Chief Executive Officer