Staff Directory by First Name

How to Contact Us

  1. For all general inquiries or to send feedback about this website, please use our Customer Feedback Form.
  2. If you know the department or person you’d like to contact, you can use the Staff Directory by First Name below or Staff Directory by Department.
  3. You may also visit us in person at the Richmond Olympic Oval – Open 7 days a week from 6am to 11pm (statutory holiday hours are 7am to 10pm) at 6111 River Road, Richmond, BC.
  4. You can also call our front desk at 778.296.1400.
FIRST LAST TITLE PRIMARY # ALTERNATE # EMAIL
Alex Tse Volunteer Coordinator 604.219.4632 atse@richmondoval.ca
Alexandra Kutilin Member Care Consultant 778.296.1412 akutilin@richmondoval.ca
Andrew Clark Manager High Performance, Fitness, Marketing and Communications 604.345.6681 aclark@richmondoval.ca
Angela Straker Program Manager, Community Sports 778-231-0865 astraker@richmondoval.ca
Ashley Miller Program Manager, Fitness & Wellness 604-837-1441 amiller@richmondoval.ca
Austina Chen Member Care Consultant 778.296.1492 achen@richmondoval.ca
Carolina Wong Graphic Designer 778.296.1422 cwong@richmondoval.ca
Chelsea Stout HR Generalist 778.296.1463 cstout@richmondoval.ca
Cheryl McDonald Coordinator, Operations 604.250.8617 cmcdonald@richmondoval.ca
Chris Hsu Intermediate Accountant 778.296.1455 chsu@richmondoval.ca
David Morrison Coach, Short Track Speed Skating 604.809.1668 dmorrison@richmondoval.ca
David VanOstrand Facility Rental Coordinator 778.296.1403 dvanostrand@richmondoval.ca
Debbie Mcloughlin HR Manager 778.296.1488 dmcloughlin@richmondoval.ca
Eddy Yu Oval Team Leader 778.296.1468 778.836.0417 eyu@richmondoval.ca
Erika Tamai Event Coordinator 778.296.1494 etamai@richmondoval.ca
Gerry De Cicco Director, Sport Services 778.296.1439 gdecicco@richmondoval.ca
Heidi Lyons Sponsorship and Corporate & Events Coordinator 778.296.1425 hlyons@richmondoval.ca
Hussein Kurji Program Manager, IT 778.296.1433 hkurji@richmondoval.ca
Isana Lei Administrative Assistant 778.296.1402 hkurji@richmondoval.ca
Jason Tien Systems Administrator 604.992.0201 jtien@richmondoval.ca
Jennifer Chin Member Care Consultant, Corporate Sales 778.296.1413 jechin@richmondoval.ca
Jodi Stokes Fitness Coordinator 604.345.4282 jstokes@richmondoval.ca
John Mills Chief Operating Officer (COO) 778.296.1423 jmills@richmondoval.ca
Jordan Mottl Manager, Sport Hosting 778-296-1480 jmottl@richmondoval.ca
Joty Sandhu Senior Accountant 778.296.1470 jsandhu@richmondoval.ca
Justine Cheng Program Manager, High Performance Sports 778.296.1421 jcheng@richmondoval.ca
Kassidy Woods HP Coordinator 778.296.1426 kwoods@richmondoval.ca
Kathleen Francis Executive Assistant to the
Chief Operating Officer &
Director, Sport Services
778.296.1424 kfrancis@richmondoval.ca
Kelvin Ma Lead Volleyball Coach 778.296.1421 kma@richmond.ca
Kristina Macdonald PM, ROX 778.296.1456 kmacdonald@therox.ca
Loren Dillane Sport Programmer 778.296.1405 ldillane@richmondoval.ca
Lorraine Cantarella Executive Assistant to CAO/CEO 778.296.1446 lcantarella@richmondoval.ca
Mandip Bains Junior Accountant 778.296.1432 mbains@richmondoval.ca
Mandy Wu Interim Education Programmer 778.296.1472 mwu@richmondoval.ca
Mark Darling Sport Programmer 604.202.5681 mdarling@richmondoval.ca
Mathura Arunthavarajah Account Maintenance Clerk 778.296.1476 marunthavarajah@richmond.ca
Matt Fisher Head Coach, Strength and Conditioning 604.992.0286 mfisher@richmondoval.ca
Matt Sanders Assistant Manager Operations 778.296.1467 msanders@richmondoval.ca
Michael Lee Creative & Communications Lead 778.296.1441 604.346.7697 milee@richmondoval.ca
Michael Quan Oval Team Leader 778.296.1468 mquan@richmondoval.ca
Michael Rose Manager, Operations 778.296.1419 mrose@richmondoval.ca
Michael Ycasas Junior Accountant 778.296.1457 mycasas@richmondoval.ca
Natalie Fitzpatrick Birthday Party Admin 778.296.1444 mfitzpatrick@richmondoval.ca
Neil Khare Content Marketing & Communications Coordinator 778.296.1474 778.871.9881 nkhare@richmondoval.ca
Portia Mann Project Manager, Customer Service 604.908.2753 pmann@richmondoval.ca
Rick Dusanj Controller 778.296.1431 rdusanj@richmondoval.ca
Richard Krieck Sport Activities Coordinator 604.312.4494 rkrieck@richmondoval.ca
Rie Takahashi Graphic Designer 778.296.1420 rtakahashi@richmondoval.ca
Robyn Hughes Sport Hosting Coordinator 604.219.9928 rhughes@richmondoval.ca
Shana Turner Director, Finance & Corporate Services 778.296.1462 sturner@richmondoval.ca
Sheldon Taylor ROX Shop Manager 604.219.2458 staylor@richmondoval.ca
Thomas Lauer Sport Climbing Programmer 604.313.0448 tlauer@richmondoval.ca
Warren Purchase Program Manager, Events 778.296.1452 wpurchase@richmondoval.ca
RICHMOND OLYMPIC OVAL:Main Telephone 778.296.1400
CITY OF RICHMOND: Main Telephone 604.276.4000
Childminding 778.296.1489
Climbing/Sports Desk 778.296.1471
Fitness Centre 778.296.1479
ROX SHOP 778.296.1410
YYoga: Richmond Oval 778.296.1475
CANADIAN SPORT INSTITUTE: Nathan Wong 604.295.6955
LIFE MARK 604.244.8825
MEDICAL CLINIC 604.821.1112
O CAFE 604.244.7070 paul@anduccis.com

Finding the Richmond Olympic Oval

We are located at the corner of River Road and Oval Way. For a map and parking information, please see our Hours & Location page.
Our address is:
Richmond Olympic Oval
6111 River Road
Richmond, BC   V7C 0A2
Canada