Staff Directory by First Name

How to Contact Us

  1. For all general inquiries or to send feedback about this website, please use our Customer Feedback Form.
  2. If you know the department or person you’d like to contact, you can use the Staff Directory by First Name below or Staff Directory by Department.
  3. You may also visit us in person at the Richmond Olympic Oval – Open 7 days a week from 6am to 11pm (statutory holiday hours are 7am to 10pm) at 6111 River Road, Richmond, BC.
  4. You can also call our front desk at 778.296.1400.
FIRST LAST TITLE PRIMARY # ALTERNATE # EMAIL
Alex Tse Volunteer Coordinator 604.219.4632 atse@richmondoval.ca
Alexandra Kutilin Member Care Consultant 778.296.1412 akutilin@richmondoval.ca
Andrew Clark Manager, Fitness & High Performance 604.345.6681 aclark@richmondoval.ca
Angela Straker Program Manager, Fitness & Wellness 778.296.1495 astraker@richmondoval.ca
Aran Kay Program Manager, Marketing & Communication 778.296.1441 604.346.7697 akay@richmondoval.ca
Ashley Miller Personal Training Supervisor 778.296.1453 amiller@richmondoval.ca
Austina Chen Member Care Consultant 778.296.1492 achen@richmondoval.ca
Chelsea Stout HR Generalist 778.296.1463 cstout@richmondoval.ca
Cheryl McDonald Coordinator, Operations 604.250.8617 cmcdonald@richmondoval.ca
Chris Hsu Intermediate Accountant 778.296.1455 chsu@richmondoval.ca
David Morrison Coach, Short Track Speed Skating 604.809.1668 dmorrison@richmondoval.ca
David VanOstrand Facility Rental Coordinator 778.296.1416 dvanostrand@richmondoval.ca
Debbie Wang Member Care Consultant, Corporate Sales 778.296.1413 dwang@richmondoval.ca
Eddy Yu Oval Team Leader 778.296.1468 778.836.0417 eyu@richmondoval.ca
Erika Tamai Event Coordinator 778.296.1494 etamai@richmondoval.ca
Gerry De Cicco Director, Sport Services 778.296.1439 gdecicco@richmondoval.ca
Heidi Lyons Sponsorship and Corporate & Events Coordinator 778.296.1425 hlyons@richmondoval.ca
Hussein Kurji Program Manager, IT 778.296.1433 hkurji@richmondoval.ca
Isana Lei Administrative Assistant 778.296.1402 hkurji@richmondoval.ca
Jatinder Hothi Systems Administrator 778.772.1993 jhothi@richmondoval.ca
Jason Kita Special Projects 778.296.1447 jkita@richmondoval.ca
Jason Tien Systems Administrator 604.992.0201 jtien@richmondoval.ca
Jodi Stokes Fitness Programmer 604.345.4282 jstokes@richmondoval.ca
John Mills Chief Operating Officer (COO) 778.296.1423 jmills@richmondoval.ca
Jordan Mottl Program Manager, Community Sport 778.296.1486 jmottl@richmondoval.ca
Joty Sandhu Senior Accountant 778.296.1470 jsandhu@richmondoval.ca
Justine Cheng PM, High Performance Sports 778.296.1421 jcheng@richmondoval.ca
Kassidy Woods HP Coordinator 778.296.1426 kwoods@richmondoval.ca
Kathleen Francis Executive Assistant to the
Chief Operating Officer &
Director, Sport Services
778.296.1424 kfrancis@richmondoval.ca
Kelvin Ma Lead Volleyball Coach 778.296.1421 kma@richmond.ca
Kristina Macdonald PM, ROX 778.296.1456 kmacdonald@therox.ca
Laurie Bachynski Manager, Business Enterprise 778.296.1427 lbachynski@richmondoval.ca
Liz Brow Education Programmer 778.296.1472 lbrow@richmondoval.ca
Loren Dillane Sport and Education Programmer 778.296.1405 ldillane@richmondoval.ca
Lorraine Cantarella Executive Assistant to CAO/CEO 778.296.1446 lcantarella@richmondoval.ca
Lucas Duncan VROX 604.809.2521 lduncan@vrox.ca
Mandip Bains Junior Accountant 778.296.1432 mbains@richmondoval.ca
Mark Darling Sport Programmer 604.202.5681 mdarling@richmondoval.ca
Mathura Arunthavarajah Account Maintenance Clerk 778.296.1476 marunthavarajah@richmond.ca
Matt Fisher Head Coach, Strength and Conditioning 604.992.0286 mfisher@richmondoval.ca
Matt Sanders Operations 778.296.1467 msanders@richmondoval.ca
Michael Quan Oval Team Leader 778.296.1468 mquan@richmondoval.ca
Michael Rose Manager, Operations 778.296.1419 mrose@richmondoval.ca
Michael Ycasas Junior Accountant 778.296.1457 mycasas@richmondoval.ca
Mike Romas PM, CPMG/Acting PM, Member Care 778.296.1414 mromas@richmondoval.ca
Natalie Fitzpatrick Birthday Party Admin 778.296.1444 mfitzpatrick@richmondoval.ca
Neil Khare Content Marketing & Communications Coordinator 778.296.1474 778.871.9881 nkhare@richmondoval.ca
Pam Lacroix Manager, Richmond Sport Hosting 778.296.1480 placroix@richmondoval.ca
Paul Brar PM, Project Development and Tourism 778.296.1472 pbrar@richmondoval.ca
Portia Mann Project Manager, Customer Service 604.908.2753 pmann@richmondoval.ca
Rick Dusanj Controller 778.296.1431 rdusanj@richmondoval.ca
Richard Krieck Sport Activities Coordinator 604.312.4494 rkrieck@richmondoval.ca
Rie Takahashi Graphic Designer 778.296.1420 rtakahashi@richmondoval.ca
Shana Turner Director, Finance & Corporate Services 778.296.1462 sturner@richmondoval.ca
Sheldon Taylor ROX Shop Manager 604.219.2458 staylor@richmondoval.ca
Stephen Quinn Manager, Human Resources 778.296.1488 squinn@richmondoval.ca
Thomas Lauer Sport Climbing Programmer 604.313.0448 tlauer@richmondoval.ca
Warren Purchase Program Manager, Events 778.296.1452 wpurchase@richmondoval.ca
RICHMOND OLYMPIC OVAL:Main Telephone 778.296.1400
CITY OF RICHMOND: Main Telephone 604.276.4000
Childminding 778.296.1489
Climbing/Sports Desk 778.296.1471
Fitness Centre 778.296.1479
ROX SHOP 778.296.1410
YYoga: Richmond Oval 778.296.1475
CANADIAN SPORT INSTITUTE: Nathan Wong 604.295.6955
LIFE MARK 604.244.8825
MEDICAL CLINIC 604.821.1112
O CAFE 604.244.7070 paul@anduccis.com

Finding the Richmond Olympic Oval

We are located at the corner of River Road and Oval Way. For a map and parking information, please see our Hours & Location page.
Our address is:
Richmond Olympic Oval
6111 River Road
Richmond, BC   V7C 0A2
Canada