Staff Directory by Department

How to Contact Us

  1. For all general inquiries or to send feedback about this website, please use our Customer Feedback Form.
  2. If you know the department or person you’d like to contact, you can use the Staff Directory by First Name or Staff Directory by Department below.
  3. You may also visit us in person at the Richmond Olympic Oval – Open 7 days a week from 6am to 11pm (statutory holiday hours are 7am to 10pm) at 6111 River Road, Richmond, BC.
  4. You can also call our front desk at 778.296.1400.
FIRST LAST TITLE PRIMARY # ALTERNATE # EMAIL
Administration
Andrew Clark Manager High Performance, Fitness, Marketing and Communications 604.345.6681 aclark@richmondoval.ca
Gerry De Cicco Director, Sport Services 778.296.1439 gdecicco@richmondoval.ca
John Mills Chief Operating Officer (COO) 778.296.1423 jmills@richmondoval.ca
Shana Turner Director, Finance & Corporate Services 778.296.1462 sturner@richmondoval.ca
Corporate Services
Jennifer Chin Member Care Consultant, Corporate Sales 778.296.1413 jechin@richmondoval.ca
Heidi Lyons Sponsorship and Corporate Events Coordinator 778.296.1425 hlyons@richmondoval.ca
Community Sport
Angela Straker Program Manager, Community Sport 778.231.0865 astraker@richmondoval.ca
David VanOstrand Facility Rental Coordinator 778.296.1403 dvanostrand@richmondoval.ca
Loren Dillane Sport Programmer 778.296.1405 ldillane@richmondoval.ca
Mark Darling Sport Programmer 604.202.5681 mdarling@richmondoval.ca
Richard Krieck Sport Activities Coordinator 604.312.4494 rkrieck@richmondoval.ca
Thomas Lauer Sport Climbing Programmer 604.313.0448 tlauer@richmondoval.ca
Event Services
Jordan Schulmeister Acting Event Coordinator 778.296.1494 jschulmeister@richmondoval.ca
Natalie Fitzpatrick Birthday Party Admin 778.296.1444 nfitzpatrick@richmondoval.ca
Warren Purchase Program Manager, Events 778.296.1452 wpurchase@richmondoval.ca
Finance
Chris Hsu Intermediate Accountant 778.296.1455 chsu@richmondoval.ca
Joty Sandhu Senior Accountant 778.296.1470 jsandhu@richmondoval.ca
Mandip Bains Junior Accountant 778.296.1432 mbains@richmondoval.ca
Rick Dusanj Controller 778.296.1431 rdusanj@richmondoval.ca
Fitness & Wellness
Ashley Miller Program Manager, Fitness & Wellness 778.296.1453 amiller@richmondoval.ca
Jodi Stokes Fitness Programmer 604.345.4282 jstokes@richmondoval.ca
High Performance
David Morrison Coach, ST Speed Skating 604.809.1668 dmorrison@richmondoval.ca
Justine Cheng Program Manager, HP 778.296.1421 jcheng@richmondoval.ca
Kassidy Woods Program Coordinator, HP 778.296.1426 kwoods@richmondoval.ca
Matt Fisher Head Coach, Strength and Conditioning 604.992.0286 mfisher@richmondoval.ca
Human Resources
Debbie Mcloughlin Manager, Human Resources 778.296.1488 dmcloughlin@richmondoval.ca
IT
Antonio Farina Systems Administrator 604 836-7605 afarina@richmondoval.ca
Jason Tien Systems Administrator 604.992.0201 jtien@richmondoval.ca
Marketing & Communications
Carolina Wong Graphic Designer 778.296.1420 cwong@richmondoval.ca
Michael Lee Creative & Communication Lead 778.296.1441 604.346.7697 milee@richmondoval.ca
Neil Khare Content Marketing & Communications Coordinator 778.296.1474 778.871.9881 nkhare@richmondoval.ca
Rie Takahashi Graphic Designer (on leave) 778.296.1420 rtakahashi@richmondoval.ca
Member Care
Alexandra Kutilin Member Care Consultant 778.296.1412 akutilin@richmondoval.ca
Austina Chen Member Care Consultant 778.296.1492 achen@richmondoval.ca
Mathura Arunthavarajah Account Maintenance Clerk 778.296.1476 marunthavarajah@richmondoval.ca
Colin Hearne Member Experience Supervisor 604.296.1427 778 772-1993 chearne@richmondoval.ca
Portia Mann Project Manager, Customer Service 604.908.2753 pmann@richmondoval.ca
Operations
Matt Sanders Operations 778.296.1467 msanders@richmondoval.ca
Michael Rose Manager, Operations 778.296.1419 mrose@richmondoval.ca
Olympic Experience
Alex Tse Volunteer Coordinator atse@richmondoval.ca
Kristina Macdonald Program Manager, ROX 778.296.1456 kmacdonald@therox.ca
Troë Weston Education Programmer 778.296.1472 tweston@richmondoval.ca
Retail Store
Sheldon Taylor ROX Shop Manager 604.219.2458 staylor@richmondoval.ca
Sport Hosting
Jordan Mottl Manager, Richmond Sport Hosting 778.296.1480 jmottl@richmondoval.ca
Robyn Hughes Sport Hosting Coordinator 604.219.9928 rhughes@richmondoval.ca
RICHMOND OLYMPIC OVAL:Main Telephone 778.296.1400
CITY OF RICHMOND: Main Telephone 604.276.4000
Childminding 778.296.1489
Climbing/Sports Desk 778.296.1471
Fitness Centre 778.296.1479
ROX SHOP 778.296.1410
YYoga: Richmond Oval 778.296.1475
CANADIAN SPORT INSTITUTE: Nathan Wong 604.295.6955
LIFE MARK 604.244.8825
MEDICAL CLINIC 604.821.1112
O CAFE 604.244.7070 paul@anduccis.com

Finding the Richmond Olympic Oval

We are located at the corner of River Road and Oval Way. For a map and parking information, please see our Hours & Location page.
Our address is:
Richmond Olympic Oval
6111 River Road
Richmond, BC   V7C 0A2
Canada