Staff Directory by Department

How to Contact Us

  1. For all general inquiries or to send feedback about this website, please use our Customer Feedback Form.
  2. If you know the department or person you’d like to contact, you can use the Staff Directory by First Name or Staff Directory by Department below.
  3. You may also visit us in person at the Richmond Olympic Oval – Open 7 days a week from 6am to 11pm (statutory holiday hours are 7am to 10pm) at 6111 River Road, Richmond, BC.
  4. You can also call our front desk at 778.296.1400.
FIRST LAST TITLE PRIMARY # ALTERNATE # EMAIL
Administration
Andrew Clark Manager, Fitness & High Performance 604.345.6681 aclark@richmondoval.ca
Gerry De Cicco Director, Sport Services 778.296.1439 gdecicco@richmondoval.ca
John Mills Chief Operating Officer (COO) 778.296.1423 jmills@richmondoval.ca
Laurie Bachynski Manager, Business Enterprise 778.296.1427 lbachynski@richmondoval.ca
Shana Turner Director, Finance & Corporate Services 778.296.1462 sturner@richmondoval.ca
Corporate Services
Debbie Wang Member Care Consultant, Corporate Sales 778.296.1413 dwang@richmondoval.ca
Heidi Lyons Administrative Assistant & Corporate Events Coordinator 778.296.1425 hlyons@richmondoval.ca
Community Sport
David Morrison Coach, ST Speed Skating 604.809.1668 dmorrison@richmondoval.ca
David VanOstrand Community Sport Assistant 778.296.1416 dvanostrand@richmondoval.ca
Jordan Mottl Program Manager, Community Sport 778.296.1486 jmottl@richmondoval.ca
Loren Dillane Sport and Education Programmer, Sport Camps 778.296.1405 ldillane@richmondoval.ca
Mark Darling Sport Programmer 778.296.1481 mdarling@richmondoval.ca
Shannon McGinty Sport Climbing Programmer 604.313.0448 smcginty@richmondoval.ca
Shannon Norris Facility Booking Clerk 778.296.1403 snorris@richmonoval.ca
Event Services
Erika Tamai Event Coordinator 778.296.1494 etamai@richmondoval.ca
Natalie Fitzpatrick Birthday Party Admin 778.296.1444 mfitzpatrick@richmondoval.ca
Warren Purchase Program Manager, Events 778.296.1452 wpurchase@richmondoval.ca
Finance
Joty Sandhu Senior Accountant 778.296.1470 jsandhu@richmondoval.ca
Rick Dusanj Controller 778.296.1431 rdusanj@richmondoval.ca
Fitness & Wellness
Angela Straker Program Manager, Fitness & Wellness 778.296.1495 astraker@richmondoval.ca
Ashley Miller Personal Training Supervisor 778.296.1453 amiller@richmondoval.ca
Jodi Stokes Fitness Programmer 604.345.4282 jstokes@richmondoval.ca
High Performance
Justine Cheng Program Coordinator, HP 778.296.1421 jcheng@richmondoval.ca
Matt Fisher Head Coach, Strength and Conditioning 604.992.0286 mfisher@richmondoval.ca
Human Resources
Chelsea Stout HR Generalist 778.296.1463 cstout@richmondoval.ca
Stephen Quinn Manager, Human Resources 778.296.1488 squinn@richmondoval.ca
IT
Hussein Kurji Program Manager, IT 778.296.1433 hkurji@richmondoval.ca
Marketing & Communications
Aran Kay Program Manager, Marketing & Communications 778.296.1441 604.346.7697 akay@richmondoval.ca
Neil Khare Content Marketing & Communications Coordinator 778.296.1474 778.871.9881 nkhare@richmondoval.ca
Rie Takahashi Graphic Designer 778.296.1420 rtakahashi@richmondoval.ca
Member Care
Alexandra Kutilin Member Care Consultant 778.296.1412 akutilin@richmondoval.ca
Austina Chen Member Care Consultant 778.296.1492 achen@richmondoval.ca
Christine De Silva Program Manager, Member Care 778.296.1414 cdesilva@richmondoval.ca
Portia Mann Project Manager, Customer Service 604.908.2753 pmann@richmondoval.ca
Operations
Matt Sanders Operations 778.296.1467 msanders@richmondoval.ca
Michael Rose Manager, Operations 778.296.1419 mrose@richmondoval.ca
Olympic Experience
Alex Tse Volunteer Coordinator atse@richmondoval.ca
Jason Kita Special Projects 778.296.1447 jkita@richmondoval.ca
Kristina Macdonald Program Manager, ROX 778.296.1456 kmacdonald@therox.ca
Liz Brow Education Programmer 778.296.1472 lbrow@richmondoval.ca
Paul Brar Program Manager, CPMG/ROX 778.296.1472 pbrar@richmondoval.ca
Retail Store
Sheldon Taylor ROX Shop Manager 604.219.2458 staylor@richmondoval.ca
Sport Hosting
Pam Lacroix Manager, Richmond Sport Hosting 778.296.1480 placroix@richmondoval.ca
Other
RICHMOND OLYMPIC OVAL:Main Telephone 778.296.1400
CITY OF RICHMOND: Main Telephone 604.276.4000
Childminding 778.296.1489
Climbing/Sports Desk 778.296.1471
Fitness Centre 778.296.1479
ROX SHOP 778.296.1410
YYoga: Richmond Oval 778.296.1475
CANADIAN SPORT INSTITUTE: Nathan Wong 604.295.6955
LIFE MARK 604.244.8825
MEDICAL CLINIC 604.821.1112
O CAFE 604.244.7070 paul@anduccis.com

Finding the Richmond Olympic Oval

We are located at the corner of River Road and Oval Way. For a map and parking information, please see our Hours & Location page.
Our address is:
Richmond Olympic Oval
6111 River Road
Richmond, BC   V7C 0A2
Canada