Staff Directory by First Name

How to Contact Us

  1. For all general inquiries or to send feedback about this website, please use our Customer Feedback Form.
  2. If you know the department or person you’d like to contact, you can use the Staff Directory by First Name below or Staff Directory by Department.
  3. You may also visit us in person at the Richmond Olympic Oval – Open 7 days a week from 6am to 11pm (statutory holiday hours are 7am to 10pm) at 6111 River Road, Richmond, BC.
  4. You can also call our front desk at 778.296.1400.
FIRST LAST TITLE PRIMARY # ALTERNATE # EMAIL
Alex Tse Volunteer Coordinator 604.219.4632 atse@richmondoval.ca
Alexandra Kutilin Member Care Consultant 778.296.1412 akutilin@richmondoval.ca
Allison Grogan Camp Programmer (Act) 778.296.1405 agrogan@richmondoval.ca
Andrew Clark Manager, High Performance and Fitness 604.345.6681 aclark@richmondoval.ca
Angela Straker Program Manager, Community Sports 778.231.0865 astraker@richmondoval.ca
Antonio Farina Systems Administrator 604-836-7605 afarina@richmondoval.ca
Ashley Miller PM, Fitness & Wellness 604.837.1441 amiller@richmondoval.ca
Austina Chen Member Care Consultant 778.296.1492 achen@richmondoval.ca
Ben Mackay Hockey Program Coordinator 778.296.1421 highperformance@richmondoval.ca
Brianna Fee PM, Marketing 778 686-6225 bfee@richmondoval.ca
Carolina Wong Digital Design & Marketing Specialist cwong@richmondoval.ca
Cheryl McDonald Coordinator, Operations 604.250.8617 cmcdonald@richmondoval.ca
Chris Hsu Senior Accountant 778.296.1455 chsu@richmondoval.ca
Colin Hearne HR Generalist 778.296.1463 chearne@richmondoval.ca
Daniela StockflethMenis Member Experience Supervisor 778.296.1427 dmenis@richmondoval.ca
David VanOstrand Facility Rental Coordinator 778.296.1403 dvanostrand@richmondoval.ca
Debbie Mcloughlin HR Manager 604.328.9162 dmcloughlin@richmondoval.ca
Debbie Wang Member Care Consultant, Corporate Sales 778.296.1413 dwang@richmondoval.ca
Eddy Yu Oval Team Leader 778.296.1468 778.836.0417 eyu@richmondoval.ca
Gerry De Cicco Director, Sport Services 778.296.1439 gdecicco@richmondoval.ca
Heidi Lyons Executive Assistant (Act),
Sponsorship and Corporate Events Coordinator
778.296.1425 hlyons@richmondoval.ca
Huma Salman PM, Information Technology (IT) 778.296.1433 604.219.8770 hsalman@richmondoval.ca
Isana Lei Administrative Assistant 778.296.1402 ilei@richmondoval.ca
Janice Chan Head Coach, Skating 778.296.1481 jachan@richmondoval.ca
John Mills GM, Sport Services & Business and Development 778.296.1423 jmills@richmondoval.ca
Jodi Stokes Fitness Coordinator 604.345.4282 jstokes@richmondoval.ca
Jordan Mottl Manager, Program Development 604.315.8056 jmottl@richmondoval.ca
Jordan Schulmeister Event Coordinator (Act) 778.296.1494 jschulmeister@richmondoval.ca
Kassidy Woods High Performance Coordinator 778.296.1426 kwoods@richmondoval.ca
Keith Nelson Head Coach, Climbing knelson@richmondoval.ca
Kelvin Ma Lead Volleyball Coach,
Sport Activities Coordinator
778.296.1403 604.818.2957 kma@richmondoval.ca
Loren Dillane PM, High Performance Sports 778.296.1421 ldillane@richmondoval.ca
Maddy Kenwood Community Sport Assistant /Camp Supervisor 778.296.1464 mkenwood@richmondoval.ca
Mandip Bains Junior Accountant 778.296.1432 mbains@richmondoval.ca
Mark Darling Sport Programmer 604.202.5681 mdarling@richmondoval.ca
Mathura Arunthavarajah Account Maintenance Clerk 778.296.1476 marunthavarajah@richmond.ca
Matt Fisher Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 604.992.0286 mfisher@richmondoval.ca
Matt Sanders Assistant Manager Operations 778.296.1467 msanders@richmondoval.ca
Michael Rose Manager, Operations 778.296.1419 mrose@richmondoval.ca
Michael Ycasas Junior Accountant 778.296.1457 mycasas@richmondoval.ca
Nicole Garrido Interim Assistant Speed Skating Coach & Program Assistant 604.809.1668 ngarrido@richmondoval.ca
Nikolai Adrias Birthday Party Admin 778.296.1444 Nadrias@richmondoval.ca
Pam Lacroix Manager, Richmond Sport Hosting 604.317.6782 placroix@richmondoval.ca
Portia Mann Project Manager, Customer Service 604.908.2753 pmann@richmondoval.ca
Rick Dusanj Controller 778.296.1431 rdusanj@richmondoval.ca
Richard Krieck PM, Guest Experience (Act) 778.296.1456 604.312.4494 rkrieck@richmondoval.ca
Rie Takahashi Graphic Designer 778.296.1420 rtakahashi@richmondoval.ca
Robyn Hughes Sport Hosting Coordinator 604.219.9928 rhughes@richmondoval.ca
Selma Duric Senior Accountant 778.296.1470 sduric@richmondoval.ca
Shana Turner Director, Finance & Corporate Services 778.296.1462 sturner@richmondoval.ca
Sheldon Taylor ROX Shop Manager 604.219.2458 staylor@richmondoval.ca
Taylor Sims Lead Volleyball Coach 778.296.1491 tsims@richmondoval.ca
Thomas Lauer Sport Climbing Programmer 604.313.0448 tlauer@richmondoval.ca
Trenton Matsuzaki Sport Activities Coordinator tmatsuzaki@richmondoval.ca
Troë Weston Education Programmer 778.296.1472 tweston@richmondoval.ca
Warren Purchase Program Manager, Events 778.296.1452 wpurchase@richmondoval.ca
William Cheng Systems Administrator 604 992-0201 wcheng@richmondoval.ca
RICHMOND OLYMPIC OVAL:Main Telephone 778.296.1400
CITY OF RICHMOND: Main Telephone 604.276.4000
Childminding 778.296.1489
Climbing/Sports Desk 778.296.1471
Fitness Centre 778.296.1479
ROX SHOP 778.296.1410
YYoga: Richmond Oval 778.296.1475
CANADIAN SPORT INSTITUTE: Nathan Wong 604.295.6955
LIFE MARK 604.244.8825
MEDICAL CLINIC 604.821.1112
O CAFE 604.244.7070 paul@anduccis.com

Finding the Richmond Olympic Oval

We are located at the corner of River Road and Oval Way. For a map and parking information, please see our Hours & Location page.
Our address is:
Richmond Olympic Oval
6111 River Road
Richmond, BC   V7C 0A2
Canada