Staff Directory by First Name

How to Contact Us

  1. For all general inquiries or to send feedback about this website, please use our Customer Feedback Form.
  2. If you know the department or person you’d like to contact, you can use the Staff Directory by First Name below or Staff Directory by Department.
  3. You may also visit us in person at the Richmond Olympic Oval – Open 7 days a week from 6am to 11pm (statutory holiday hours are 7am to 10pm) at 6111 River Road, Richmond, BC.
  4. You can also call our front desk at 778.296.1400.
FIRST LAST TITLE PRIMARY # ALTERNATE # EMAIL
Alex Tse Volunteer Coordinator 604.219.4632 atse@richmondoval.ca
Allison Grogan Camp Programmer (Act) 778.296.1405 agrogan@richmondoval.ca
Alysha Karpun Events & Admin Assistant 778.296.1488 akarpun@richmondoval.ca
Andrew Clark Manager, Oval Experiences 604.345.6681 aclark@richmondoval.ca
Angela Straker Program Manager, Community Sports 778.231.0865 astraker@richmondoval.ca
Antonio Farina Systems Administrator 604-836-7605 afarina@richmondoval.ca
Ashley Miller Program Manager, Fitness & Wellness 604.837.1441 amiller@richmondoval.ca
Austina Chen Member Care Consultant 778.296.1492 achen@richmondoval.ca
Ben Mackay Program Assistant 778.296.1421 highperformance@richmondoval.ca
Brianna Fee Program Manager, Marketing 778 686-6225 bfee@richmondoval.ca
Carolina Wong Digital Design & Marketing Specialist cwong@richmondoval.ca
Cheryl McDonald Coordinator, Operations 604.250.8617 cmcdonald@richmondoval.ca
Chris Hsu Senior Accountant 778.296.1455 chsu@richmondoval.ca
Colin Hearne HR Generalist 778.296.1463 chearne@richmondoval.ca
Daniela StockflethMenis Member Experience Supervisor 778.296.1427 dmenis@richmondoval.ca
David VanOstrand Facility Rental Coordinator 778.296.1403 dvanostrand@richmondoval.ca
Debbie Mcloughlin HR Manager 604.328.9162 dmcloughlin@richmondoval.ca
Debbie Wang Member Care Consultant, Corporate Sales 778.296.1413 dwang@richmondoval.ca
Eddy Yu Oval Team Leader 778.296.1468 778.836.0417 eyu@richmondoval.ca
Erika Tamai Event Coordinator 778.296.1494 778-231-0716 etamai@richmondoval.ca
Gerry De Cicco GM, Oval Experiences and Venue Operations 778.296.1439 gdecicco@richmondoval.ca
Heidi Lyons Executive Assistant (Act),
Sponsorship and Corporate Events Coordinator
778.296.1425 hlyons@richmondoval.ca
Huma Salman Program Manager, Information Technology (IT) 778.296.1433 604.219.8770 hsalman@richmondoval.ca
Isana Lei Administrative Assistant 778.296.1402 ilei@richmondoval.ca
Janice Chan Head Coach, Skating 778.296.1481 jachan@richmondoval.ca
Jodi Stokes Fitness Coordinator 604.345.4282 jstokes@richmondoval.ca
Jordan Mottl Manager, Sales and Program Development 604.315.8056 jmottl@richmondoval.ca
Jordan Schulmeister Birthday Party Coordinator 778.296.1494 jschulmeister@richmondoval.ca
Kassidy Woods High Performance Coordinator 778.296.1426 kwoods@richmondoval.ca
Keith Nelson Head Coach, Climbing knelson@richmondoval.ca
Kelvin Ma Lead Volleyball Coach,
Sport Activities Coordinator
778.296.1403 604.818.2957 kma@richmondoval.ca
Kris Briggs Camp Supervisor 778.296.7697 604.346.7697 kbriggs@richmondoval.ca
Loren Dillane Program Manager, High Performance Sports 778.296.1421 ldillane@richmondoval.ca
Maddy Kenwood Community Sport Assistant /Camp Supervisor 778.296.1464 mkenwood@richmondoval.ca
Mandip Bains Junior Accountant 778.296.1432 mbains@richmondoval.ca
Mark Darling Sport Programmer 604.202.5681 mdarling@richmondoval.ca
Mathura Arunthavarajah Account Maintenance Clerk 778.296.1476 marunthavarajah@richmond.ca
Matt Fisher Coach, Strength and Conditioning 604.992.0286 mfisher@richmondoval.ca
Matt Sanders Assistant Manager Operations 778.296.1467 msanders@richmondoval.ca
Michael Rose Manager, Operations 778.296.1419 mrose@richmondoval.ca
Michael Ycasas Junior Accountant 778.296.1457 mycasas@richmondoval.ca
Nicole Garrido Head Coach, Speed Skating 604.809.1668 ngarrido@richmondoval.ca
Nikolai Adrias Birthday Party Admin 778.296.1444 Nadrias@richmondoval.ca
Pam Lacroix Manager, Richmond Sport Hosting 604.317.6782 placroix@richmondoval.ca
Portia Mann Program Manager, Guest Experience Sport and Fitness Services 604.908.2753 pmann@richmondoval.ca
Rick Dusanj Manager, Finance and Administration 778.296.1431 rdusanj@richmondoval.ca
Richard Krieck Program Manager, Guest Experience (Act) 778.296.1456 604.312.4494 rkrieck@richmondoval.ca
Rie Takahashi Graphic Designer 778.296.1420 rtakahashi@richmondoval.ca
Robyn Hughes Sport Hosting Coordinator 604.219.9928 rhughes@richmondoval.ca
Selma Duric Senior Accountant 778.296.1470 sduric@richmondoval.ca
Sequoia Moana-Korner Head Coach, Skating 778.296.1481 skorner@richmondoval.ca
Shana Turner GM, Business Development and Administration 778.296.1462 sturner@richmondoval.ca
Sheldon Taylor OVAL Sport Store Manager 604.219.2458 staylor@richmondoval.ca
Taylor Sims Lead Volleyball Coach 778.296.1491 tsims@richmondoval.ca
Thomas Lauer Sport Climbing Programmer 604.313.0448 tlauer@richmondoval.ca
Trenton Matsuzaki Sport Activities Coordinator tmatsuzaki@richmondoval.ca
Troë Weston Education Programmer 778.296.1472 tweston@richmondoval.ca
Warren Purchase Program Manager, Events 778.296.1452 wpurchase@richmondoval.ca
William Cheng Systems Administrator 604 992-0201 wcheng@richmondoval.ca
RICHMOND OLYMPIC OVAL:Main Telephone 778.296.1400
CITY OF RICHMOND: Main Telephone 604.276.4000
Childminding 778.296.1489
Climbing/Sports Desk 778.296.1471
Fitness Centre 778.296.1479
OVAL Sport Store 778.296.1410
YYoga: Richmond Oval 778.296.1475
CANADIAN SPORT INSTITUTE: Nathan Wong 604.295.6955
LIFE MARK 604.244.8825
MEDICAL CLINIC 604.821.1112

Finding the Richmond Olympic Oval

We are located at the corner of River Road and Oval Way. For a map and parking information, please see our Hours & Location page.
Our address is:
Richmond Olympic Oval
6111 River Road
Richmond, BC   V7C 0A2
Canada