Staff Directory

How to Contact Us

  1. For all general inquiries or to send feedback about this website, please use our Customer Feedback Form.
  2. You may also visit us in person at the Richmond Olympic Oval – Open 7 days a week from 6am to 11pm (statutory holiday hours are 7am to 10pm) at 6111 River Road, Richmond, BC.
  3. You can also call our front desk at 778.296.1400.
FIRST LAST TITLE PRIMARY # ALTERNATE # EMAIL
Administration
Gerry De Cicco GM, Oval Experiences and Venue Operations
Shana Turner GM, Business Development and Administration
Administration and Corporate Services
Heidi Lyons Executive Assistant (Act), Sponsorship and Corporate Events Coordinator 778.296.1425 hlyons@richmondoval.ca
Isana Lei Administrative Assistant 778.296.1402 ilei@richmondoval.ca
Events and Rentals
Maddy Kenwood Facility Rental Coordinator (Act) 778.879.2389 dvanostrand@richmondoval.ca
Warren Purchase Program Manager, Events 778.296.1452 wpurchase@richmondoval.ca
Erika Tamai Event Coordinator 778.296.1494 etamai@richmondoval.ca
Oval Experiences
Andrew Clark Manager, Oval Experiences 604.345.6681 aclark@richmondoval.ca
Marketing & Communications
Brianna Fee Program Manager, Marketing 778.686.6225 bfee@richmondoval.ca
Member Care
Portia Mann Program Manager, Guest Experience Sport & Fitness Services 604.908.2753 pmann@richmondoval.ca
Olympic Experience
Nicole Etherington 604.785.2876 netherington@richmondoval.ca
RICHMOND OLYMPIC OVAL: Main Telephone 778.296.1400
CITY OF RICHMOND: Main Telephone 604.276.4000
Childminding 778.296.1489
Climbing/Sports Desk 778.296.1471
Fitness Centre 778.296.1479
OVAL Sport Store 778.296.1410
YYoga: Richmond Oval 778.296.1475
LIFE MARK 604.244.8825
MEDICAL CLINIC 604.821.1112

Finding the Richmond Olympic Oval

We are located at the corner of River Road and Oval Way. For a map and parking information, please see our Hours & Location page.
Our address is:
Richmond Olympic Oval
6111 River Road
Richmond, BC   V7C 0A2
Canada