Staff Directory by Department

How to Contact Us

  1. For all general inquiries or to send feedback about this website, please use our Customer Feedback Form.
  2. If you know the department or person you’d like to contact, you can use the Staff Directory by First Name or Staff Directory by Department below.
  3. You may also visit us in person at the Richmond Olympic Oval – Open 7 days a week from 6am to 11pm (statutory holiday hours are 7am to 10pm) at 6111 River Road, Richmond, BC.
  4. You can also call our front desk at 778.296.1400.
FIRST LAST TITLE PRIMARY # ALTERNATE # EMAIL
Administration
Gerry De Cicco GM, Oval Experiences and Venue Operations 778.296.1439 gdecicco@richmondoval.ca
Shana Turner GM, Business Development and Administration 778.296.1462 sturner@richmondoval.ca
Administration and Corporate Services
Heidi Lyons Sponsorship and Corporate Events Coordinator 778.296.1425 hlyons@richmondoval.ca
Isana Lei Administrative Assistant 778.296.1402 ilei@richmondoval.ca
Jordan Mottl Manager, Sales and Program Development 604.315.8056 jmottl@richmondoval.ca
Community Sport
Allison Grogan Camp Programmer (Act) 778.296.1405 agrogan@richmondoval.ca
Angela Straker Program Manager, Community Sport 778.231.0865 astraker@richmondoval.ca
David VanOstrand Facility Rental Coordinator 778.879.2389 dvanostrand@richmondoval.ca
Kelvin Ma Lead Volleyball Coach Sport Activities Coordinator 778.296.1403 604.346.7697 kma@richmondoval.ca
Kris Briggs Camp Supervisor 778.296.4164 604.346.7697 kbriggs@richmondoval.ca
Mark Darling Sport Programmer 604.202.5681 mdarling@richmondoval.ca
Thomas Lauer Sport Climbing Programmer 604.313.0448 tlauer@richmondoval.ca
Trenton Matsuzaki Sport Activities Coordinator tmatsuzaki@richmondoval.ca
Event Services
Jordan Schulmeister Birthday Party Coordinator 778.296.1494 jschulmeister@richmondoval.ca
Warren Purchase Program Manager, Events 778.296.1452 wpurchase@richmondoval.ca
Finance
Chris Hsu Senior Accountant 778.296.1455 chsu@richmondoval.ca
Mandip Bains Junior Accountant 778.296.1432 mbains@richmondoval.ca
Michael Ycasas Junior Accountant 778.296.1457 mycasas@richmondoval.ca
Rick Dusanj Manager, Finance and Administration 778.296.1431 rdusanj@richmondoval.ca
Selma Duric Senior Accountant 778.296.1470 sduric@richmondoval.ca
Fitness & Wellness
Ashley Miller Program Manager, Fitness & Wellness 778.296.1453 amiller@richmondoval.ca
Jodi Stokes Fitness Programmer 604.345.4282 jstokes@richmondoval.ca
High Performance
Andrew Clark Manager, Oval Experiences 604.345.6681 aclark@richmondoval.ca
Ben Mackay Program Assistant 778.296.1421 highperformance@richmondoval.ca
Loren Dillane Program Manager, High Performance Sports 778.296.1405 ldillane@richmondoval.ca
Kassidy Woods High Performance Coordinator 778.296.1426 kwoods@richmondoval.ca
Kelvin Ma Lead Volleyball Coach,
Sport Activities Coordinator
778.296.1491 604.818.2957 kma@richmondoval.ca
Matt Fisher Coach, Strength and Conditioning 604.992.0286 mfisher@richmondoval.ca
Nicole Garrido Head Speed Skating Coach 604.809.1668 ngarrido@richmondoval.ca
Taylor Sims Lead Volleyball Coach 778.296.1491 tsims@richmondoval.ca
Human Resources
Colin Hearne HR Generalist 778.296.1463 chearne@richmondoval.ca
Debbie Mcloughlin Manager, Human Resources 778.296.1488 dmcloughlin@richmondoval.ca
IT
Antonio Farina Systems Administrator 604 836-7605 afarina@richmondoval.ca
Huma Salman Program Manager, Information Technology (IT) 604.219.8770 hsalman@richmondoval.ca
William Cheng Systems Administrator 604 992-0201 wcheng@richmondoval.ca
Marketing & Communications
Brianna Fee Program Manager, Marketing 778.686.6225 bfee@richmondoval.ca
Carolina Wong Digital Design & Marketing Specialist 778.296.1474 cwong@richmondoval.ca
Rie Takahashi Graphic Designer 778.296.1420 rtakahashi@richmondoval.ca
Member Care
Austina Chen Member Care Consultant 778.296.1492 achen@richmondoval.ca
Daniela Stockfleth-Menis Member Experience Supervisor 778.296.1427 dmenis@richmondoval.ca
Debbie Wang Member Care Consultant, Corporate Sales 778.296.1413 dwang@richmondoval.ca
Mathura Arunthavarajah Account Maintenance Clerk 778.296.1476 marunthavarajah@richmondoval.ca
Portia Mann Program Manager, Guest Experience Sport & Fitness Services 604.908.2753 pmann@richmondoval.ca
Richard Krieck Program Manager, Guest Experience (Act) 778.296.1456 604.312.4494 rkrieck@richmondoval.ca
Operations
Cheryl McDonald Coordinator, Operations 604.250.8617 cmcdonald@richmondoval.ca
Matt Sanders Operations 778.296.1467 msanders@richmondoval.ca
Michael Rose Manager, Operations 778.296.1419 mrose@richmondoval.ca
Olympic Experience
Alex Tse Volunteer Coordinator atse@richmondoval.ca
Troë Weston Education Programmer 778.296.1472 tweston@richmondoval.ca
Retail Store
Sheldon Taylor OVAL Sport Store Manager 604.219.2458 staylor@richmondoval.ca
Sport Hosting
Pam Lacroix Manager, Richmond Sport Hosting 778.296.1480 placroix@richmondoval.ca
Robyn Hughes Sport Hosting Coordinator 604.219.9928 rhughes@richmondoval.ca
RICHMOND OLYMPIC OVAL: Main Telephone 778.296.1400
CITY OF RICHMOND: Main Telephone 604.276.4000
Childminding 778.296.1489
Climbing/Sports Desk 778.296.1471
Fitness Centre 778.296.1479
OVAL Sport Store 778.296.1410
YYoga: Richmond Oval 778.296.1475
CANADIAN SPORT INSTITUTE: Nathan Wong 604.295.6955
LIFE MARK 604.244.8825
MEDICAL CLINIC 604.821.1112

Finding the Richmond Olympic Oval

We are located at the corner of River Road and Oval Way. For a map and parking information, please see our Hours & Location page.
Our address is:
Richmond Olympic Oval
6111 River Road
Richmond, BC   V7C 0A2
Canada